Yearly Archives: 2014

National Bullying Prevention Month

September 12, 2014 at 13:27

NV Editor

0

Check out the video below about bullying prevention.     

Breakfast/Lunch Program Information

September 3, 2014 at 11:14

NV Editor

0

  Free & Reduced applications need to be filled out. It usually takes about an hour for them to process. If you have not done so please fill out the application below. Any student who has not filled out a new app will be charged for lunch (if they fill out the app. In a […]

Check out your Online Grades!!!

August 29, 2014 at 13:24

NV Editor

0

Skyward is now accessible to students and families. Click on the button below and use the student single sign in information to logon. Students use the same name/password that they use to log into school computers with.     

Check out our Falcons on WishTV!!

August 29, 2014 at 13:17

NV Editor

0

Coach James Bell & Athletic Director Karon Wallace were interviewed on the news recently about the summer heat and how it effects student athletes.  

All School Write Video

August 28, 2014 at 08:16

NV Editor2

0

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dj4MoSZRrLs

ALS Challenge Video

August 20, 2014 at 09:38

NV Editor

0

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=4q9ubH2WtCE&feature=youtu.be Click the link above to watch Northview’s administration team accept the ALS challenge. 

Playing a Sport at NV?

August 19, 2014 at 14:06

NV Editor

0

If you are interested in playing a sport at Northview you need a completed physical form turned in. Click on the button below for Northview athletic information including a physical form.  

Northview IB/State Standards

August 19, 2014 at 12:32

NV Editor2

0

Northview has aligned the State Standards and IB in the following document: Alignment-Objectives vs Standards-Final

Winter Coaches

August 8, 2014 at 17:58

NV Editor2

0

Sport Coach Email 8th Grade Boys Basketball Tyler Thiems tthiems@msdwt.k12.in.us 7th Grade Boys Basketball Jeff Greene greenejeff1984@yahoo.com 8th Grade Girls Basketball Danielle Havel dhavel@msdwt.k12.in.us 7th Grade Girls Basketball Beth Rothrock erothrock@msdwt.k12.in.us   Wrestling James Bell Eric Johnson Cody Killgore jbell@msdwt.k12.in.us ejohnson@msdwt.k12.in.us ckillgore@msdwt.k12.in.us      

Northview Drop Off/Pick Up Diagram

August 3, 2014 at 11:45

NV Editor2

0

Northview Drop Off Diagram