Category Archives: NV News

Breakfast/Lunch Program Information

September 3, 2014 at 11:14

NV Editor

0

  Free & Reduced applications need to be filled out. It usually takes about an hour for them to process. If you have not done so please fill out the application below. Any student who has not filled out a new app will be charged for lunch (if they fill out the app. In a […]

Playing a Sport at NV?

August 19, 2014 at 14:06

NV Editor

0

If you are interested in playing a sport at Northview you need a completed physical form turned in. Click on the button below for Northview athletic information including a physical form.  

Winter Coaches

August 8, 2014 at 17:58

NV Editor2

0

Sport Coach Email 8th Grade Boys Basketball Tyler Thiems tthiems@msdwt.k12.in.us 7th Grade Boys Basketball Jeff Greene greenejeff1984@yahoo.com 8th Grade Girls Basketball Danielle Havel dhavel@msdwt.k12.in.us 7th Grade Girls Basketball Beth Rothrock erothrock@msdwt.k12.in.us   Wrestling James Bell Eric Johnson Cody Killgore jbell@msdwt.k12.in.us ejohnson@msdwt.k12.in.us ckillgore@msdwt.k12.in.us      

Spring Coaches

July 22, 2014 at 16:43

NV Editor2

0

Sport Coach Email Baseball Tyler Thiems tthiems@msdwt.k12.in.us   Spencer Fort sfort@msdwt.k12.in.us Softball   Beth Rothrock erothrock@sdwt.k12.in.us       Track and Field Josh Richmond jrichmond@msdwt.k12.in.us   Beth Gans bgans@msdwt.k12.in.us  

Leah Floyd!! Teacher of the YEAR!!

May 1, 2014 at 10:32

NV Editor

0

NV Teacher of the Year

 😀 Congratulations to Leah Floyd! She is Northview’s Teacher of the Year! She is an 8th grade reading teacher, among many other things at Northview. She will represent Northview on May 30th at North Central High School during the End of the Year Celebration. Congratulations Leah Floyd! You deserve it!  

Message from Principal Kaiser

April 11, 2014 at 13:25

NV Editor

0

Dear Northview Families, I am incredibly excited to begin   

2014 Summer School

March 13, 2014 at 13:49

MSD Editor

0

Summer School

MSD Washington Township 2014 Summer School Experiences Summer School will be taking place in 3 different district locations this summer. Please see the details below.   Elementary Summer School  June 4 – June 19, 2014       8:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m. Greenbriar Elementary 8201 N. Ditch Rd. 46260 317-259-5445   ENL Summer School          June 4-June […]

Updated Calendar

February 14, 2014 at 13:20

MSD Editor

0

WT Families, We are currently following the 2013-14 School Calendar that was approved by the WT School Board (in Oct. 2012).  This stated that Monday, Feb. 17th will serve as a make-up school day for one of our snow days, therefore Feb. 17th is a regular day of school.  Per the approved calendar, all other […]

Make-Up Days

January 15, 2014 at 20:26

MSD Editor

0

****please see most current information regarding the updated calendar on the News post dated 2/14/14*** Winter storm 2014 hit the city hard.  We hope your family stayed safe and warm.  For your family planning we wanted to share with you the make-up days currently per our School Board approved calendar which can be found below. […]

Intramural Bowling & Kickball

September 9, 2013 at 18:17

NV Editor

0

Kickball Do you think you have the LEG to win? Do you think your team has the LEGS to win? Get in- volved in this Kickball tournament and let’s see what you have. Winning Team receives a PIZZA PARTY Sept. 30, Oct. 1, 2, 3, 14, 15, 16, 17 4:30pm-5:30pm 8 TEAMS REQUIRED 6-8 Players […]