Staff Directory

March 20, 2012 at 14:35

NV Editor

0

Directory

Administration
Name Position Phone Extension Email
       
Mr. Kaiser Principal 22101 mkaiser@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mrs. Branigan Assistant Principal 22102 hbranigan@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mr. Wallace Assistant Principal 22103 kwallace@msdwt.k12.in.us
 
Mrs. Dodson Guidance Counselor 22105 jdodson@msdwt.k12.in.us

Mr. Newsome

 

Mrs. Boyd

Guidance Counselor

 

Social Worker

22104

 

22821

vnewsome@msdwt.k12.in.us

 

aboyd@msdwt.k12.in.us

Officer Robinson School Resource Officer 22109 crobinson@msdwt.k12.in.us
Team 6-1 Butler
Mr. Guant Humanities 22888 ggaunt@msdwt.k12.in.us
Ms. Gemmill

Reading             (6-1, 6-2)

22849 lgemmill@msdwt.k12.in.us
Ms. Cosler Language & Lit 22836 jcosler@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mr. Middleton Science 22818 amiddleton@msdwt.k12.in.us
Ms. Smothermon Math 22804 asmothermon@msdwt.k12.in.us
       
Team 6-2 IU
Mr. Yearwood Language & Lit 22817 iyearwood@msdwt.k12.in.us
Ms. Christensen Math 22829 rchristensen@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mrs. Lewis

PE / Health     (6-1, 6-2)

22801 slewis@msdwt.k12.in.us
Ms. Havel Humanities 22886 dhavel@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mrs. Rasmussen Science 22833 arasmussen@msdwt.k12.in.us
       
Team 7-1 Ball State
Mr. Bell PE / Health    (7-1, 7-2) 22878 jbell@msdwt.k12.in.us
Ms. Lamkin Language & Lit 22838 rlamkin@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mr. Olejnik Math 22845 molejnik@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mrs. Christoffel Science 22899 bchristoffel@msdwt.k12.in.us
Ms. Williams Social Studies 22880 jwilliams@msdwt.k12.in.us
       
Team 7-2 IUPUI
Mr. Warren Reading          (7-1, 7-2) 22828 dwarren@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mr. Brendel Social Studies 22825 jbrendel@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mrs. Gilliam English 22873 agilliam@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mr. Barrett Science 22802 mbarrett@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mr. Pieroni Math 22819 mpieroni@msdwt.k12.in.us
       
Team 8-1 Purdue
Ms. Floyd Reading           (8-1, 8-2) 22876 lfloyd@msdwt.k12.in.us
Ms. Haines English 22840 lhaines@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mr. Bien Math 22875 sbien@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mr. E. Johnson Social Studies 22881 ejohnson@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mrs. Stevenson Science 22837 jstevenson@msdwt.k12.in.us
       
Team 8-2 Indiana State
Mrs. Curtis Math 22835 ecurtis@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mr. Self Science 22871 mself@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mrs. Burch PE / Health    (8-1, 8-2) 22831 jburch@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mr. Richmond Social Studies 22824 jrichmond@msdwt.k12.in.us
Ms. Frazier English 22847 lfrazier@msdwt.k12.in.us
       
Special Education Team
Mr. Normstrom Grades 6, 7, 8 22843 wnormstrom@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mr. Gawla Grade 6 22826 jgawla@msdwt.k12.in.us
Ms. Yencer Grades 6, 7, 8 22854 ryencer@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mrs. Trost Grade 6, 7, 8 22809 ktrost@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mrs. Henry Grade 8 22834 dhenry@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mr. Bard Grade 7 22865 lbard@msdwt.k12.in.us
 Ms. Barnes  Grades 6, 7, 8  22865  kbarnes@msdwt.k12.in.us
Exploratory Team

Mrs. Simanski

Ms. Rohlfling 

Computer Tech

Coding

22858

22141

rsimanski@msdwt.k12.in.us

erohlfling@msdwt.k12.in.us

Ms. Dobie Spanish 22811 jdobie@msdwt.k12.in.us
Ms. Parks Read 180 22814 sparks@msdwt.k12.in.us
Ms. Ballweg ENL 22810 aballweg@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mrs. Fort Art 22846 mfort@msdwt.k12.in.us
Ms. Shirley  French 22879 ashirley@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mrs. Miedema Choir 22813 bmiedema@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mr. Sweeney Orchestra / Music Technology 22806 msweeney@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mrs. Harvey Spanish 22866 mharvey@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mr. Perry Band/Music Technology 22120 jperry@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mrs. Pickett-Chilton ESL 22870 apickett-chilton@msdwt.k12.in.us
Ms. Vazquez Spanish 22822 mvazquez@msdwt.k12.in.us
Ms. Riggs English Intervention 22827 sriggs@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mrs. Killgore Math Honors 22805 cmkillgore@msdwt.k12.in.us
Library Media Center
Mrs. Gouge Media Specialist 22126 kgouge@msdwt.k12.in.us
       
Building Staff
Ms. Levenhagen Administrative Assistant 22100 klevenhagen@msdwt.k12.in.us
Ms. White Attendance Secretary 22107 awhite@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mr. Jones ISI 22807 jjones@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mrs. Gibboney Guidance / Bookstore 22110 lgibboney@msdwt.k12.in.us
Ms. Owen Nurse 22118  
Mrs. Moralez Cafeteria Supervisor 22119 rmoralez@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mr. Smith Computer Technician 22125 asmith@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mrs. Wildman Building Foreman 22112 ewildman@msdwt.k12.in.us
 Mr. Lane Maintenance 22857  

Leave a Reply