Staff Directory

Directory

Administration
Name Position Phone Extension Email
       
Mr. Pelych Principal 22101 spelych@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mrs. Branigan Assistant Principal 22102 hbranigan@msdwt.k12.in.us

Mr. Ramirez

Mr. Davis-Johnson

Mr. Loggan

Assistant Principal                

Dean

Athletic Director

22103

22841

22859

bramirez@msdwt.k12.in.us

bdavisjohnson@msdwt.k12.in.us

mloggan@msdwt.k12.in.us

 
Mr. McGrann Guidance Counselor- 8th 22105 nmcgrann@msdwt.k12.in.us

Ms. Henry

Mr. Sangster

Mrs. Raichel

Guidance Counselor- 6th

Guidance Counselor- 7th

Social Worker

22104

22106

22821

mhenry@msdwt.k12.in.us

dsangster@msdwt.k12.in.us

traichel@msdwt.k12.in.us

Officer Peterson School Resource Officer 22109 fpeterson@msdwt.k12.in.us
Team 6-1 Butler
Mr. Thatcher Humanities 22888 tthatcher@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mrs. Haines Language & Literature 22840 lhaines@msdwt.k12.in.us
Ms. Cosler AVID 22836 jcosler@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mr. Middleton Science 22818 amiddleton@msdwt.k12.in.us
Ms. Smothermon Math 22804 asmothermon@msdwt.k12.in.us
Ms. Floyd Language & Literature 22876 lfloyd@msdwt.k12.in.us
Team 6-2 IU
Mrs. Theims Math 22817 ctheims@msdwt.k12.in.us
    22829 speacock@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mrs. Lewis PE / Health.  (6-1, 6-2) 22801 slewis@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mrs. Zukin Humanities 22886 dzukin@msdwt.k12.in.us
Ms. Sullivan Science 22833 msullivan@msdwt.k12.in.us
  Language & Literature 22810  
Team 7-1 Ball State
Mr. Bell PE / Health    (7-1, 7-2) 22878 jbell@msdwt.k12.in.us
Ms. Kruithoff Language & Lit 22838 rkruithoff@msdwt.k12.in.us
Ms. Peacock Math 22829 speacock@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mrs. Christoffel Science 22899 bchristoffel@msdwt.k12.in.us
Ms. Tanner Social Studies 22880 mtanner@msdwt.k12.in.us
       
Team 7-2 IUPUI
Mr. Warren Reading/PowerUp/Writing  (7-1, 7-2) 22828 dwarren@msdwt.k12.in.us
Ms. Lay Social Studies 22825 nlay@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mrs. Gilliam Language & Lit 22873 agilliam@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mr. Nelson Science 22802 anelson@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mr. Pieroni Math 22819 mpieroni@msdwt.k12.in.us
       
Team 8-1 Indiana State
Mr. Apple Reading/PowerUp/Writing   (8-1, 8-2) 22827 dapple@msdwt.k12.in.us
Ms. Boehning Language & Literature 22840 eboehning@msdwt.k12.in.us
Ms. Davey Math 22875 cdavey@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mr. E. Johnson Social Studies 22881 ejohnson@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mrs. Rose Science 22837 zrose@msdwt.k12.in.us
       
Team 8-2 Purdue
Dr. Akinleye Math 22835 sakinleye@msdwt.k12.in.us
Ms. Douglass Science 22871 rdouglass@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mrs. Burch PE / Health    (8-1, 8-2) 22831 jburch@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mr. Richmond Social Studies 22824 jrichmond@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mrs. Boehening English 22847 eboehening@msdwt.k12.in.us
Ms. Pries  Language & Literature  22386 npries@msdwt.k12.in.us
Special Education Team

Mr. Nordstrom

Ms. Lambert

Grades 6, 7, 8

 

22843

22322

wnormstrom@msdwt.k12.in.us

clambert@msdwt.k12.in.us

Mr. Gawla

Ms. Hassan

Grade 6

Grade 6

22826

22855

jgawla@msdwt.k12.in.us

dhasan@msdwt.k12.in.us

Ms. Yencer Grades 6, 7, 8 22854 ryencer@msdwt.k12.in.us
Ms. Emery Grade 7 22111 aemery@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mrs. Henry Grade 8 22834 dhenry@msdwt.k12.in.us
Ms. Storm Grade 7 22865 estorm@msdwt.k12.in.us

Mrs. Jennings

Ms. Hunt

Grades 6, 7, 8

 

22321

22809

ajennings@msdwt.k12.in.us

khunt@msdwt.k12.in.us

Exploratory Team

Mrs. Simanski

Ms. Rohlfing

PLTW

PLTW

22858

22141

rsimanski@msdwt.k12.in.us

erohlfing@msdwt.k12.in.us

Ms. Dobie Spanish 22811 jdobie@msdwt.k12.in.us
Ms. Parks Read 180 22814 sparks@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mrs. Rasmussen ENL 22833 arasmussen@msdwt.k12.in.us
Ms. Swartzendruber Art 22846 kswartzendruber@msdwt.k12.in.us
Ms. Shirley French 22879 ashirley@msdwt.k12.in.us
Ms. Knoll Choir 22813 eknoll@msdwt.k12.in.us
Ms. Grant Orchestra 22806 sgrant@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mrs. Harvey Spanish 22866 mcharvey@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mr. Ebersole Band 22120 debersole@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mrs. Pickett-Chilton ESL/Avid Excel 22870 apickett-chilton@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mr. Carter-Mendoza Spanish 22822 dcartermendoza@msdwt.k12.in.us
       
Mr. Weldon Math Honors 22805 jweldon@msdwt.k12.in.us
Library Media Center
Mrs. Ritz Media Specialist 22126 gritz@msdwt.k12.in.us
       
Building Staff
Ms. Levenhagen Administrative Assistant 22100 klevenhagen@msdwt.k12.in.us
Ms. White Attendance Secretary 22107 awhite@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mr. Thomas Falcon Focus 22807 rkthomas@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mr. Lopez Shue Treasurer/Bookstore 22110 jlopezshuel@msdwt.k12.in.us
Clinic Nurse 22118  
Mrs. Sanchez Cafeteria Supervisor 22119 ksanchez@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mr. Smith Computer Technician 22125 asmith@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mrs. Williams Building Foreman 22112 pwilliams@msdwt.k12.in.us
Mr. Lane

 

Maintenance

 

 

22857